National Fallen Firefighters Memorial Service

posted Oct 10, 2016, 7:25 PM by Glen Johnson
Board of Fire Commission Chairman Randy Jensen, District Fire Chief Jared Meeker and Deputy Fire Chief Jim O'Coin proudly attending the 35 Anniversary National Fallen Firefighter Foundation Memorial Service in Emmitsburg Maryland honoring the 112 Fallen Brother Firefighters