2015 Swearing-In Ceremony

posted Jan 8, 2015, 6:40 PM by Mark DeNeve   [ updated Jan 8, 2015, 6:41 PM ]
On Monday evening January 15th the Lake Shore Fire District held their swearing-in ceremony to welcome new Fire Commissioner Tom Cappon, new Department President Maureen Mattice, District Secretary Bob Staub, District Treasurer Holly Pearl, each Line Officer for 2015 and many of the new firefighters were sworn in and welcomed into the Lake Shore family.  Conducting the swearing-in ceremony was NY State Senator Joe Robach, with family members involved in the ceremony. The ceremony was followed by a reception with cake and refreshments.